Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (2) - TV Shows (2) - Books (3)

The Notebook review

Posted : 5 years, 8 months ago on 12 December 2011 08:22 (A review of The Notebook)

The most beautiful love story of all time. And here I was thinking that there couldn't be a book better than PS, I Love You...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dawson's Creek review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 20 May 2011 11:15 (A review of Dawson's Creek)

All I have to say here is that even though Dawson's Creek had its ups and downs, and sometimes I felt kind of bored watching it, it was a series that made it seem like everything was real, and in my opinion, the ending couldn't have been more perfect! It was everything I hoped it would be, because even though I wanted Joey to end up with Pacey I never really thought it would happen! Sometimes I miss watching Dawson's Creek, and Dawson's comments about movies, and their lives... And I sure as hell miss Pacey!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Titanic review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 9 May 2011 02:54 (A review of Titanic)

This one is a classic! It's been such a long time since this movie was released, and people still love it. It's one of the best love stories of all time, and I don't think I know anyone who didn't get emotional during the end. I personally love movies that bring tears to my eyes, and since I was really young when I first watched this, I'm pretty sure it was the first movie that made me cry. What I love about this film isn't the part where they fall in love, but the fact that they knew each other for such a short period of time and he dies, and she goes through life, grows old, and still remembers him and loves him like time hasn't gone by...


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Book Thief review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 24 April 2011 04:28 (A review of The Book Thief)

This book tells the story of a german young girl that is caught up in the middle of World War II, becomes friends with a jew, loses her family, loses everything, but somehow doesn't lose herself! Became one of my favorite books! I love the idea of death as a narrator, telling what she thinks of human beings and life. The characters are so real and loving, it's impossible not to get involved, not to hope for their happiness!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

PS, I Love You review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 8 January 2011 12:59 (A review of PS, I Love You)

The most beautiful story! Holly's love for Gerry is unconditional and eternal. I cried the minute I started reading the book. It hurts to read about her pain when she says she will never again be able to hug, kiss and hear Gerry's voice. It's nice to see how Holly grows throughout the story, and learns how to keep life going without her beloved husband. All I can say is that this book is different from everything else I've ever read. It's not about teenager romance and complication, but marriage, true love and loss. I can assure that every page ties you to the story, and you will begin and finish reading with your eyes wet from all the tears. But it is worth it!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Friends review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 7 December 2010 10:50 (A review of Friends)

Friends was definitely the best tv show ever! All of the characters were amazing and funny in their own way, and all of them brought the beauty to the show. Even though Friends has been canceled for years, and I alredy watched every episode, rewatching it still makes me laugh really hard! I feel like I actually know them somehow (even if that sounds crazy) and I really think there should be a movie to show us how Monica and Chandler turned out as parents... and whatever happened to Phoebe, Joey, and Rachel and Ross. I'm sure these characters and this show will be in our hearts forever.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Elite Squad: The Enemy Within review

Posted : 6 years, 9 months ago on 26 October 2010 09:22 (A review of Elite Squad: The Enemy Within)

Melhor filme brasileiro! Tropa de Elite 2 conseguiu superar o 1, mostrando a realidade do Rio de Janeiro e a corrupção na política.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block